Apply Now

Subscribe to iCal

Upcoming Events

Wed Jun 20, 2018

HCRI 4th Annual Open House

-

Location: Harper Hall, 1234 N. Notre Dame Ave., South Bend, IN 46617

Open House Updated

Please join us at HCRI's 4th Annual Open House!

  • Tour the labs and learn about cancer research in the South Bend community
  • Meet Reggie Brooks, former ND All-American and NFL tailback
  • Win great prizes by participating in the silent auction: givegrove.com/openhouse/silent/

Fri Jun 29, 2018

Mon Jul 23, 2018

AIP Publishing Horizons Conference on Targeted Nucleic Acid Detection and Delivery

Location: Morris Inn, Smith Ballroom

A focus on precision and personalized medicine over the past decade has necessitated better methods and tools for targeted sensing and delivery of nucleic acids. Achieving this requires a multidisciplinary effort across physics, chemistry, biology, engineering and medicine. Join leading international researchers at the AIP

Tue Jul 24, 2018

AIP Publishing Horizons Conference on Targeted Nucleic Acid Detection and Delivery

Location: Morris Inn, Smith Ballroom

A focus on precision and personalized medicine over the past decade has necessitated better methods and tools for targeted sensing and delivery of nucleic acids. Achieving this requires a multidisciplinary effort across physics, chemistry, biology, engineering and medicine. Join leading international researchers at the AIP

Wed Aug 29, 2018

Wed Sep 26, 2018

Wed Oct 10, 2018

Fri Nov 16, 2018

Tue Apr 9, 2019

Wed Apr 24, 2019

Mon May 20, 2019

Midwest Tumor Microenvironment Conference 2019

Location: Jordan Hall of Science, University of Notre Dame

The Harper Cancer Research Institute is proud to host the 2019 Midwest Tumor Microenvironment (TME) Conference.

  • Date: May 20 - 22, 2019
  • Location: Jordan Hall of Science, University of Notre Dame
  • More information to follow